

# **Technical Committee Members**

### Alan Adolf

Transportation Program Manager, Yakima Valley Conference of Governments Regional Jurisdiction Representative

### **Mary Anderson**

Senior Transit Planner, Whatcom Transportation Authority Municipality Representative

**Priyadharshini (Priya) Balan** Amazon Employer Representative

### **Angie Coulter**

Executive Director, Community Transportation Association of the Northwest (CTANW) Citizen Representative

#### Jennifer Hass

Community Programs Manager, Community Transit Transit Agency Representative

### Olivia Kahn

City of Vancouver Municipality Representative

### Veronica Jarvis

Transportation Demand/Commute Trip Reduction Planner, Thurston Regional Planning Council Regional Jurisdiction Representative

### Ina Percival

Supervisor of Market and Business Development, King County Metro Transit Agency Representative

### Staci Sahoo

Director, Mobility Management, Hopelink Employer Representative

### **Dustin Watson**

Air Quality Program's Mobile Source Air Quality Specialist, Washington State Department of Ecology Director's Designee from the State Department of Ecology

#### Kerri Woehler

Washington State Secretary of Transportation Delegate and Committee Chair

**LeAnn Yamamoto** Commute Smart Northwest Municipality Representative

#### Vacant

State of Washington Office of Financial Management (OFM) Employer Representative (2) Citizen Representative (1)

## **Non-voting Members**

#### Paul Muppidi

Area Engineer & ITS/Operations, Federal Highways Administration (FHWA) Washington Division Federal Representative

## Support Staff

**Maya Agarwal** TDM, WSDOT

Wren Barulich TDM, WSDOT

**Ricardo Gotla** TDM, WSDOT

Patrick Green TDM, WSDOT

**Brian Lagerberg** Public Transportation, WSDOT

Kelly Lauderdale TDM, WSDOT

Allyson Ruppenthal TDM, WSDOT

**Carol Thompson** TDM, WSDOT

**Dani Walker** TDM, WSDOT

Michael Wandler Data Analytics, WSDOT