

Executive Board Members

Ken Casavant

Professor Emeritus, WSU Freight Policy Transportation Institute (FPTI)

Christine Cooley

Executive Director, Puget Sound Clean Air Agency

Richard de Sam Lazaro

Senior Director, Government and Corporate Affairs, Expedia Group

Cathy Fazio

Transportation Management Administrator, Kemper Development Company

Katie Garrow

Executive Secretary Treasurer, MLK Labor

Jessica Gehle

Director, Environmental Health Division, Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department

Celeste Gilman

Strategic Policy Administrator, Active Transportation Division, Washington State Department of Transportation

Erik Hansen

Senior Budget Assistant – Transportation, Office of Financial Management

Kirk Hovenkotter

Executive Director, Transportation Choices Coalition

Alex Hudson

Executive Director, Commute Seattle

Ric Ilgenfritz

Chief Executive Officer, Community Transit

Laura Johnson

Director, Office of Environmental Public Health Sciences, Washington State Department of Health

Charles Knutson

Senior Manager, Public Policy, Amazon

Chris O'Claire

Mobility Division Director, King County Metro

Karl Otterstrom

Interim Co-Chief Executive Officer, Spokane Transit Authority

Travis Phelps

Director, WSDOT Management of Mobility Division

Lua Pritchard

Executive Director, Asia Pacific Cultural Center

Matt Ransom

Executive Director, Southwest Washington Regional Transportation Council

Melanie Truhn

Senior Associate, Amazon

Ted Vanegas

Senior Planner, Growth Management Services, Washington State Department of Commerce

Support Staff

Maya Agarwal

TDM, WSDOT

Wren Barulich

TDM, WSDOT

Ricardo Gotla

TDM, WSDOT

Patrick Green

TDM, WSDOT

Brian Lagerberg

Public Transportation, WSDOT

Kelly Lauderdale

TDM, WSDOT

Allyson Ruppenthal

TDM, WSDOT

Carol Thompson

TDM, WSDOT

Dani Walker

TDM, WSDOT

Michael Wandler

Data Analytics, WSDOT