

Transportation Demand Management Technical Committee

Committee Members

Alan Adolf

Transportation Program Manager, Yakima Valley Conference of Governments Regional Jurisdiction Representative

Mary Anderson

Senior Transit Planner, Whatcom Transportation Authority Municipality Representative

Zach Carstensen

State & Local Government Affairs, Salesforce Employer Representative

Angie Coulter

Executive Director,

Citizen Representative, Community Transportation Association of the Northwest (CTANW)

Marshall Elizer

Assistant Secretary, Multimodal Development & Delivery, Washington State Department of Transportation Secretary of Transportation Delegate and Committee Chair

Jennifer Hass

Community Programs Manager, Community Transit Transit Agency Representative

Olivia Kahn

City of Vancouver Municipality Representative

Veronica Jarvis

Transportation Demand/Commute Trip Reduction Planner, Thurston Regional Planning Council Regional Jurisdiction Representative

Ina Percival

Supervisor of Market and Business Development, King County Metro Transit Agency Representative

Staci Sahoo

Director, Mobility Management, Hopelink Employer Representative

Heidi Speight

Transportation Program Manager - Puget Sound, Salesforce at Tableau Employer Representative

Dustin Watson

Air Quality Program's Mobile Source Air Quality Specialist, Washington State Department of Ecology Director's Designee from the State Department of Ecology

Tiff West

Fiscal Analyst – Office of Financial Management (OFM)

Bryce Yadon

Principal, Bryce Yadon Consulting Citizen Representative

Vacant

Employer Representative (1) Municipality Representative (1)

Non-voting Members

Paul Muppidi

Area Engineer & ITS/Operations, Federal Highways Administration (FHWA) Washington Division Federal Representative

Support Staff

Maya Agarwal Brian Lagerberg

TDM, WSDOT Public Transportation, WSDOT

Wren Barulich Christie Stelzig
TDM, WSDOT TDM, WSDOT

Matthew Cramer Stan Suchan

Public Transportation, WSDOT Public Transportation, WSDOT

Laura MoxhamCarol ThompsonTDM, WSDOTTDM, WSDOT

Ricardo GotlaDani WalkerTDM, WSDOTTDM, WSDOT

Patrick GreenMichael WandlerTDM, WSDOTData Analytics, WSDOT